What if I don't want to send my status to all of my emergency contacts?

You can "Disable" and "Enable" different emergency contacts depending on who you want to be alerted in a specific situation by completing the below steps:

  • Open the app
  • Click the hamburger icon (3 horizontal lines in the upper left hand corner)
  • Click "Friends" and then swipe over whichever name you want to disable
  • When you want to enable them again, simply swipe over their name and tap "Enable."